2015 Winnipeg MB., Sat. April 4- Fri. April 10, 2015.

The day for teams to arrive will be Friday April 3, which is Good Friday.
Canada Night will probably be Tuesday April 7th.
Teams will depart on Saturday April 11th, giving everyone an extra day to recuperate!! 
The Hotel rooms have fridges, microwaves and coffee makers.
Laundry facilities are available also. 
Guests will need to preregister as there will be a limited number of rooms available.  A deposit will be required at a later date.  You can preregister by contacting either Howard or Iris at the links below.
Other questions please contact, Iris at: iris.melnyk@gmail.com, or Howard at: hwrd.single@gmail.com. Read more

2015 Provincial Winners

 For Provincial Winners click on the read more prompt...
Read more

E-mail a Team

Send e-mails to:   postalcurling@gmail.com

Final Classic

St Vital Curling Club

Read more

200 Club Winners

2014, 200 Club winners can be viewed by clicking on the read more button.
Read more

2014 Classic Winners:

   The Canadian Postal Employees Curling Classic for 2014 was won by the team from Saskatchewan.  They are skip: Randy Graham, third: Maurel Erick, second: Kent Rogers, lead: Mark Janes.  They dominated Dodie Dickison's New Brunswick squad 8-1 in the final game.  New Brunswick had defeated the Nova Scotia team skipped by Brent Macdougall 7-6 in an extra end earlier in the day.  This marks the third win at skip for Randy and multiple wins for the rest of the team.
    The banquet was held later in the evening at the Hotel Gouverneur.  After a wonderful meal the All-Star and Most Sportsmanlike teams were announced.  The All-Star team was, Skip-Dodie Dickison NB., Third-Jacques Poirier QC, Second(tie)-Frank Wilt NB. & Kent Rogers SK., Lead-Mark Janes SK.  The Most Sportsmanlike team was the
team from Saskatchewan, Randy, Maurel, Kent, Mark, Doug Lunnin and John Zak!!  
   Many thanks to the Host Committee and all the volunteers that make the Classic the first class event that it is!!  To the co-host chairpersons this year Michel Lariviere and Francois Lacerte a big Thank You!!  To next years co-hosts Iris Melnyk and Howard Single good luck, and we are all looking forward to Winnipeg.  Have a good summer everyone...if it ever comes!!!  See you next year!!
Read more